Few more days! - Reisverslag uit Beverwijk, Nederland van Louise Schuur - WaarBenJij.nu Few more days! - Reisverslag uit Beverwijk, Nederland van Louise Schuur - WaarBenJij.nu

Few more days!

Door: Louise

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Louise

10 Februari 2011 | Nederland, Beverwijk

Well well my friends,
my vacation has started! Drinking a glas of wine to celebrate, :biggrin:
Sunday I will take off, I should say WE are taking off! via Singapore to Christchurch. Have not packed yet, but starting to get things together.
Pfffff, not realizing yet I am going to New Zealand for 6 weeks!
The first 12 days I will cruise Christchurch, watch Carin play tennis, watch the other teams ofcourse. At the same tennis courts about 30 male teams from all over the world will be playing tennis as well. So my fishing pole has been packed!!! :biggrin:
On febr. 26th we have to pick up our camper and then we will be cruising the south island for 26 days!
A bit nervous about the fact we have to drive on the left side of the road and the steeringwheel is on the right................BUT...............
everybody says you will get used to it very quick!
And I believe it!:roll:
My cats are in good hands, so is my house, so I don't have to worry about anything.
My work is in good hands as well! Right colleagues?
As soon we are in Christchurch, I will get a simcard for my phone, so if you guys miss me a lot, just call me! :badgrin:
Few more things to do and once I have pasted costumes @ Schiphol aiport sunday, I think my vacation will really start!
And once I hit Singapore ground, I will dive in the pool of the Ambassador transit hotel, sleep a bit and do a city tour in Singapore. We have a layover of 14 hours overthere!
So, I say CHEERS!!! and you hear from me later!
Groetjes Louise



  • 10 Februari 2011 - 21:50

    Audrey:

    OEEEEEEEEE Spannend, maar eerst morgen nog lekker schransen

  • 11 Februari 2011 - 09:12

    Eva:

    Hoi darling, enjoy your last 2 days at home...! Kom je nog wel ff opzoeken morgen ergens. Bij Cate waarschijnlijk :D!! Don't ask me howXX

  • 11 Februari 2011 - 10:09

    Ellen:

    He Loutje, take care en doe geen dingen die ik ook niet zou doen, wat was dat nou ook al weer? Ha, ha... ;-) Have fun en ik lees je berichten! Liefs, L

  • 11 Februari 2011 - 13:38

    Tineke:

    Hai Lou.
    Hele fijne vakantie en tot eind maart.We missen je nu al :-)
    Liefs Tineke.

  • 11 Februari 2011 - 18:36

    Bram:

    Down under her she comes

  • 12 Februari 2011 - 13:45

    Anneke & Ton:

    Ja, joh, ga jij lekker langs de "costumes" op Schiphol. Doe maar een vrolijk Maoripakje aan, dan laten ze je vast wel gaan. Haha. Bijna....... spannend hoor......

  • 12 Februari 2011 - 13:59

    Hester:

    Hoi Louise,
    Een hele goede reis gewenst en veel plezier!

  • 13 Februari 2011 - 13:51

    Belinda:

    Hoi Lous,

    Nou lekker hoor daar ga je weer. Kom je weer terug ook, of zit er een kans in dat je weer wat langer blijft dan gepland....? ha ha. Ik denk dat je het daar weer heel lekker en relaxed zult vinden. Onwijs veel plezier.

    Ciao

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Louise

After South America, twice, and New Zealand, now going to Australia!

Actief sinds 30 Nov. -0001
Verslag gelezen: 108
Totaal aantal bezoekers 171431

Voorgaande reizen:

17 December 2014 - 22 Januari 2015

Going down under

13 Februari 2011 - 26 Maart 2011

Going to the Kiwi's!

30 November -0001 - 30 November -0001

Vrijwlligerswerk in Peru 2006 en 2007

Landen bezocht: