Final update plus video's I owe you! - Reisverslag uit Beverwijk, Nederland van Louise Schuur - WaarBenJij.nu Final update plus video's I owe you! - Reisverslag uit Beverwijk, Nederland van Louise Schuur - WaarBenJij.nu

Final update plus video's I owe you!

Door: Louise

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Louise

01 Mei 2011 | Nederland, Beverwijk

Well, hello there!
It's been a little over a month since we came back from new zealand. The trip was wonderfull, but has a little dark edge around it I would say! Things got pretty quick back to normal here. Work and stuff and it seems like our journey is far behind us. Tha's why it is great I still have this weblog, if I re-read all the stories and all your comments, it seems like I am still on vacation. Lots of great memories, but also some sad moments. I got a really nice letter from the Danisch couple! They appreciate it that I helped them out, during and after the earthquake.I am planning to pay them a visit this summer!
Well, I do have some little video's, they are from Carin's camera and you have to turn on the sound.
Hope you'll enjoy them and again it was great knowing that so many people have been following us thru this weblog!
My next trip will ne hopefully
Peru, sometime next year. Want to go back to the orphanage where I did volunteer work twice.
So...you will hear from me again sometime!
Ciao for now,
Louise
ps. new zealand is a great and beautiful country! The new zealanders are very friendly people! But....not sure if I go back there again sometime soon though.......

  • 02 Mei 2011 - 07:13

    Jeroen:

    Kan me voorstellen Loes. Keep up the good memories!
    Liefs, Spek

  • 02 Mei 2011 - 18:58

    Stella:

    hoi louise,
    het gewone leven gaat weer verder maar je hebt een prachtige reis gemaakt.ik vond het erg leuk om daar ook van mee te genieten.nogmaals bedankt.volgend jaar Peru,ik hoop dat het lukt.

    heel veel gr uit Schermerhorn

  • 03 Mei 2011 - 05:56

    Frens:

    Hoop dat de mooie momenten de boventoon blijven voeren! Je krijgt de groeten van mijn broer en family! Liefs en tot snel, Pauline

  • 03 Mei 2011 - 11:25

    Corry Bakkum:

    Bedankt Louise,
    Leuk om deze video's te zien met jullie originele commentaar. Ja, jullie hebben zeker een, in velerlei opzicht, onvergetelijke reis gemaakt. Ik vond het geweldig om die via jouw weblog een beetje mee te beleven.
    Gezellige tijd in Denemarken gewenst en alle goeds,
    Hartelijke groeten,

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Louise

After South America, twice, and New Zealand, now going to Australia!

Actief sinds 30 Nov. -0001
Verslag gelezen: 2308
Totaal aantal bezoekers 171411

Voorgaande reizen:

17 December 2014 - 22 Januari 2015

Going down under

13 Februari 2011 - 26 Maart 2011

Going to the Kiwi's!

30 November -0001 - 30 November -0001

Vrijwlligerswerk in Peru 2006 en 2007

Landen bezocht: